Why write this blog?

As this is only my second post I thought I would write as to why I am writing this blog. It is not as if my words will add to the many millions already written about scottish football. It is because I care about our game, like many I grew up watching my team and other  teams and developing an affection to the game . An affection which despite all its flaws I cannot shrug off. Some people have deserted and now watch the EPL  either at the stadiums or on the television, but I am unable to leave. I remember the good times and the bad times of scottish football and live with the constant hope that we will sort ourselves out. So this blog is in essence a form of counselling and of gathering my thoughts on our beloved national game.

Leave a Reply

